SupplyHouse Delivers Great Customer Experience. If I purchase a water pump at the local parts store for one of the trucks in our fleet, and as soon as I install it, it starts leaking antifreeze out of the shaft from a bad seal, I take it back to the store, and they apologize and hand me a new one, no hard feelings, this kind of thing happens. SupplyHouse.com is an online plumbing, heating, and … I contacted them and was told that they only warranty items if I have someone else install the part, not do it myself. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mountain House 3-Day Emergency Food Supply Kit at Amazon.com. No fuss no muss. Best Whole House Tankless Water Heaters Reviews. Specialties: We specialize in customized apparel and promotional marketing products. He said that I was the third person this week to tell him a horror story about getting a cheap part that didn't work from these online discount folks. More than a flagship. Toll Free: 833-476-9468. Purchased a Takagi H3M tankless water heater earlier this year. GREAT DEALS. SupplyHouse.com is an online Plumbing Supply in Columbus on YP.com. BBB is here to help. I had a question about a product carried by SupplyHouse and their customer care team went above & beyond to find an answer. 1,980 talking about this. Mini Split Cleaning Supplies. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com Do not deal with these people. SupplyHouse.com offers HVAC, PEX, radiant heat, hydronic heating and plumbing supplies. Bought a vent cover for 11 dollars and the return cost was 47 dollars. I have talked to customer service on several occasions, and they have not fixed the website or called me to about the issues with it. When I did it was the wrong one. My inquiries were handled professionally and timely. Will be my go to online supplier. Radiator Supply House is a complete manufacturing facility for metal replacement radiators, steel tanks, all aluminum radiators, oil coolers, and charge air coolers. I am out $184, which stings a bit, but life goes on. The Supply House, Inc. is a New Mexico Domestic Profit Corporation filed on September 2, 1987. I will start out by saying that before this experience of them selling me a defective part and refusing to stand behind it, I would have given them 5 stars for their fast shipping. Check number 4755 on October 26, 2017. —– Name: Supply House Industrial Products Country: United States State: California City: … We were not able to find your order using the information provided in your Better Business Bureau account, so please feel free to contact our customer service team at ************** or chat online under “contact us" on our website. We also offer split shipments. Absolutely insulting. The Supply House offers a large selection of beer and cocktails, along with American eats. I used to spend a lot of money here. SupplyHouse repeatedly shipped damaged heating equipment or didn't take sufficient care to make sure the equipment was well packaged so it wouldn't be damaged in transit. DO NOT ORDER ONLINE FROM THEM!!! For your mini split system. Order your new garage door online and save. Very happy with the service! I spend 10nts of thousands dollars purchasing from them an all lock's OK until one day I call to complain that I order wrong product because misleading description. The noticeable Pluses of CBD supply house: BBB asks third parties who publish complaints, reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate. Read customer reviews and common Questions and Answers for RCH Supply Company Part #: 831BLK75 on this page. Found their pricing on a water heater to be utterly unbeatable. The customer service rep was very nice. If you have any questions about your … Read customer reviews and common Questions and Answers for RCH Supply Company Part #: 832 on this page. Easy-to-use Condenser Cleaning Tool. I would definitely do business with again and have no problem recommending to others. So I figured I would coat the entire valve/thermostat with the leak detector and see if the valve itself was defective from the factory. He will not be able to get the part from the supplier until next week because they are closed for Thanksgiving, which I told him is no big deal because we will be gone anyhow, but he felt so bad for us that he even said that he'd do it all at a discounted rate. If you choose to do business with this business, please let the business know that you contacted BBB for a BBB Business Profile. SupplyHouse has a consumer rating of 3.5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. I was told it could take up to 3 business days for the refund. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. BBB remains operational and focused on serving our business community. Called them and they failed to send the correct part the same day, I didn't get a shipping # until the following day. Supply House Times is the best-read information resource for wholesale distributors of plumbing, industrial PVF, hydronic/radiant and HVAC products. Our house is without hot water. Kudos to their customer care team and the company. International Association of Better Business Bureaus. "Orders with Garage Door Supply House must be cancelled within 24 hours of the initial order date and time in order to be eligible for a full refund. Being winter and furnace down, they did their best to get us up and running again. BBB remains operational and focused on serving our business community. Makes no sense and defies logic. Chelten Supply House is a Pennsylvania Domestic Fictitious Name filed on July 6, 1946. I purchased a $2700 dollar water heater for my home and it didn’t work out of the box. It is your money, so ultimately your choice, but just know that they do not do business ethically like the auto parts stores, they will not stand behind their product when it has a factory defect. Ordered my part for my furnace on Saturday and was told it would arrive on Tuesday. Shop the best vintage in store or online! Find 173 listings related to Electrical Supply House in New York on YP.com. The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is 2130662.The company's principal address is 6400 Wister St Philadelphia, Philadelphia PA-0. Once 24 hours has passed, Garage Door Supply House is unable to refund an order in full. They now have that tenth star and they're first on my goto list. About. About. As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business. Odor Description (courtesy of Firmenich) -A fresh, aquatic wave from top to base note, with watery, fruity undertones. Thank you! With a large Icebox inventory for truck, agriculture, refuse, … BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. 73,482 reviews for SupplyHouse.com, rated 4.85 stars. SupplyHouse.com offered excellent prices on their products, and when the order needed to be changed after it was placed their customer service team did an excellent job of correcting the order and shipping it promptly. CAS# 950919-28-5 – This material is a solid powder. Parts arrived july 29th.Basically 1 day shipping for the cost of ground. We’ll guide you through the process. I tried to cancel an order 20 mins after after placing it. I've ordered from them before and they're okay, but return and cancelation policy is not acceptable for online transactions. So after a total of 4 days of lost work and headaches the solution they had was a $15 credit. The only issue was the part failing in the first place but I understand they don't manufacture it but they need to let the factory know about the failure after 2 months. The Registered Agent on file for this company is W. D. Staggs and is located at 313 West Marland, Hobbs, NM 88240. I wouldn't purchase from them again. Thanks! The order was on the UPS truck ready to be delivered & SupplyHouse had UPS stop the delivery and return it to them. Never got around to installing it. I returned a thermostat that I purchased 9 months ago. When considering complaint information, please take into account the company's size and volume of transactions, and understand that the nature of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the number of complaints. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com I didn't expect anything back except a standard reply to a negative reply. CASCALONE® 920000_SDS_US_EN. He came out within a few hours and checked the valve and confirmed that the new valve from Supplyhouse was indeed leaking from the temperature dial, and that the gasket behind there is completely out of sight, and there is no way that it was damaged during installation, it was just defective from the factory. And then they said it was because of the ChinaFlu??? In the meantime, I'm unable to access my own money! However, BBB does not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. House Number online from Wayfair, we make it as easy as possible for you to find out when your product will be delivered. After the original customer service agent had exhausted his resources, he enlisted the help of David in product support. 6725 Stella Link Rd, Houston, TX 77005 Retail Ph: +1 (713) 669 0518 Insurance Ph: +1 (713) 669 0500 General Fax: +1 (713) 666 3233 Email: intake@therapysupply.com Hello, I highly recommend supplyhouse.com as a plumbing supply vendor!" EcoSmart ECO 27 … I am not trying to get my money back, Supplyhouse already made it perfectly clear that they have no intention of standing behind the product that they sell. How BBB Processes Complaints and Reviews. I contacted Supply House customer support and they overnighted me a replacement part and I too cross-ship the other unit. I installed it onto my hot water heater with a new flex pipe, and checked for leaks with a commercial grade leak detector at all connections, and no leaks. Sale CoilJet CJ-125 Portable Coil Cleaning System $795.00 $695.00 ; CoilShot Tablet Coil Cleaner System $99.75 ; Husky 814 Disinfectant $9.95 ; Mini Split Bib™ Kit - Mini … I asked Supply House to help me with the manufacture. Ordered a $300 on-demand hot water coil for my boiler with next day delivery. They keep sending us a bill that we have already paid for. From wireless gate keypads to specialized garage openers, you will find everything you need to ensure convenient electric gate and garage door security. Items were shipped promptly and arrived damage free. That earned them 9 out of 10 stars. I’m very impressed with the experience I’ve had with Supplyhouse ( including the original contact which I unfortunately don’t have) and would turn to them for future purchases. Ordered 3 filters for my AC. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mountain House 14-Day Emergency Food Supply Kit at Amazon.com. 1. Today, there is a total of 20 Supply House coupons and discount deals. Supplyhouse actually understands what great customer experience looks like. I purchased a hot water heater valve/thermostat from these folks, and it arrived in about a week. That earned them 9 out of 10 stars. No offer of apology or compensation have been offered. You can choose one based on your situation. Sure, it's got all the farm and ranch hardware and implements, livestock feed, agricultural products and the like, but it's also got a wide selection of pet products you won't find in the regular pet stores or big box stores. Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating, Location of This Business130 Spagnoli Rd, Melville, NY 11747-3502Email this Business, Need to file a complaint? Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to … Two orders now and both were accurate and shipped fast. They got back to me a day later and said it had already shipped. I returned it using their process on Wednesday and received my refund on Monday. We are sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience and we would like to try to resolve this for you. Completely rediculous. If I had had someone else install a new valve, I obviously would not have purchased the part from Supplyhouse, I would have just let the plumber use the part of his choice, so it is a pretty slimy way of doing business. If there were negative stars I would give them that. Welcome to Hatters Supply House of Colorado. 6725 Stella Link Rd, Houston, TX 77005 Retail Ph: +1 (713) 669 0518 Insurance Ph: +1 (713) 669 0500 General Fax: +1 (713) 666 3233 Email: intake@therapysupply.com I ordered a part from SupplyHouse and was charged twice for the item. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Should've bought local and will next time. Read more. Really appreciate the quick and easy process. distributor of plumbing, heating, and HVAC products. This guy has the ethics that Supplyhouse is lacking. Due to the Covid-19 we are low on some items and it takes some time to get in. Never received an email with tracking information. SupplyHouse.com. 50 reviews from SupplyHouse.com employees about SupplyHouse.com culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Emailed and called the staff a few times prior to buying with several questions. ordered parts after 4pm on july 27th, paid for ground ups shipping. The team wanted to know what would it have taken to get ten out of ten. I spent over 4 hours on hold with AO Smith trying to get it fixed, still unresolved. The company's filing status is listed as Revoked Final and its File Number is 1364520. October 20th and I don't have a working furnace because they couldn't be bothered to ship the part out in time to get it here by the date quoted. Back orders are accepted. No one was able to give me a reasonable explanation for this practice. Easy Cleaning. We look forward to hearing from you so we can assist you. Got a response that they couldn’t help, and I needed to contact the manufacturer. Shop now for great prices on PEX Tubing, thermostats, fittings & more. Cbd Supply House Me cbd supply house stopped by and needed numbers, and reviews on CBD Supply House LLC, Number 82-1688929 Date Filed any level cbd supply this disease, it is host he introduced us Chen In the ACTIVE. Just have to pay a seperate shipping and … Based on my experience I am also surprised by the negative reviews. Instead, they took the time to respond over the course of two days to not only understand the issue but agree to do something about it. I purchased a unit 2 months ago for my furnace and it arrived and got installed and worked fine.A few days ago the unit started acting up and finally, it stopped working during a major storm in NE US. So now I MIGHT get my next day delivery 4 days later. I ordered over 200 fittings, got a box with one fitting and a supply line that I didn’t order, the packing sheet was correct oddly enough. I just want to give a friendly warning to anyone that is looking at buying a part from them and fixing something in your house, to think twice before you make the gamble, because if you install the made in Mexico part and it is defective, they WILL tell you that you broke the part during installation, even when the part that is leaking gas into your house has nothing to do with anything that you touched during installation. We are going to be out of town for a little over a week for Thanksgiving, so it's not a big deal, I simply called a plumber to come fix it. BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. Called them numerous time and just get a voice message. Instead admitting issue they did everything to prove me that they are right and I am wrong. Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to provide a review on our business. This website requires certain cookies to work and uses other cookies to help you have the best experience. The next day we noticed that our whole house smelled like there was a gas leak, so I checked all connections again using the commercial grade leak detector, still nothing. I called and spoke to customer service. Best price, free shipping and they arrived in about two days. Some of the products we have done: Customized pens, Customized branding products, Pens, Shirts, Tote Bags, … Even though it didn’t result in a sale, David responded with detailed information to my problem. Glassdoor has 62 SupplyHouse.com reviews submitted anonymously by SupplyHouse.com employees. SupplyHouse ranks 33rd among Home Appliances sites. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Thanks. They required you to use THEIR shipping box (expensive) and SERVICE WAS TERRIBLE when i emailed them. I responded with an issue I had with one of their products. Plumbing Fixtures in Melville, NY. About. I had a live chat and emailed the company. I was looking for a solution to a bidet accessory and warm water connection, SupplyHouse Delivers Great Customer Experience. Tractor Supply is probably one of my favorite stores now. When you buy a RCH Supply Company 3 in. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Plumbing Fixtures, Parts & Supplies in Columbus, OH. David came up with the information I needed. I was looking for a solution to a unusual plumbing connection involving a bidet accessory and warm water supply line. First Aid. Featured Products. Specialties: Supplying good food, drinks and atmosphere to the Upper East Side BBB reports on known marketplace practices. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. If you have any questions about your purchase … You can quickly filter today's Supply House promo codes in order to find exclusive or verified offers. The Gatehouse specializes in selling high quality name brand garage remotes, gate operators and replacement parts at wholesale prices. Can not get a hold of them. Submitted a review in March about the water heater. Garage Door Supply House is your source for top quality residential and commercial garage doors. The team wanted to know what would it have taken to get ten out of ten. Tuesday evening I finally managed to obtain tracking information from the website (which is extremely hard to findif you didn't make an account) and discovered that it wasn't even shipped until nearly 4pm Monday. Great company to buy from, fast shipping, excellent customer service, very good prices. Do not trust this supplier, they make stupid decisions and then blame it on the flu. Beware of defective cheap parts that they will not stand behind. But, Supplyhouse has taken the stance of: "Give us $184 and we'll sell you a cheap made in Mexico part, and when this cheap part is defective from the factory, please pay us another $184 for a replacement, that may be just as faulty" Local: (718) 807-6249 Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. BUYER BEWARE! When you buy a RCH Supply Company 3 in. It took four attempts and still had minor damage. Welcome to our Supply House coupons page, explore the latest verified supplyhouse.com discounts and promos for January 2021. Please Check Item descriptions to make sure they are in stock. Immediately bubbles appeared from behind the thermostat temperature setting dial, so the thermostat obviously had a bad seal from the factory, which would be no big deal if the company would actually stand behind their product. As of late, their website is not operational, so I have to call in my orders, which is a big inconvenience. It will take some time to become available. We provide top quality Amarr overhead doors and can deliver them to your home or have them installed by our network of qualified garage door contractors. PPE SUPPLY HOUSE. Do yourself a favor, find a supplier that doesn't lie to the customers. 3050 Nostrand Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11229. They sent a $3 wax toilet ring. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. BBB accredited since 1/2/2009. I sent them a check and it was cashed. By visiting this website, certain cookies have already been set, which … See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Electrical Supply House locations in New York, NY. In order to help you get the most suitable whole house tankless water heaters for you, we picked several best whole house tankless water heaters, they are of different types and have different flow rate level. Website is very easy to browse and find what you need for the project. Customer Care Team 29 reviews for Designer Supply House, rated 1.00 stars. will definitely buy again. We want to do our part in the fight against Covid-19 to help Optometrists, Ophthalmologists, and Dentists, Surgeons, Nurses, ER Doctors, Paramedics, Police Officers, Restaurant Employees, and everyone else on the front lines keeping our economy going and saving lives everyday they go to work. I told him the story and he had a good chuckle. Very disappointed, they spent lot of time over $9 part. CBD Supply House Dealer. Come join us for happy hour and brunch on the Upper East Side in New York. I had a question about a product carried by SupplyHouse and their customer care team went above & beyond to find an answer. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Can't understand recent negative reviews, other than covid effect in the state of New York (?) House Number online from Wayfair, we make it as easy as possible for you to find out when your product will be delivered. Filed on july 27th, paid for ground UPS shipping write your own you... The best plumbing Fixtures, parts & supplies in Columbus, OH and! The best plumbing Fixtures, parts & supplies in Columbus, OH and promotional marketing products $ 15 credit to! To my problem looking for a solution to a unusual plumbing connection involving a accessory. Ground UPS shipping find out when your product will be delivered an answer find helpful reviews! H3M tankless water heater to be delivered & SupplyHouse had UPS stop the delivery and return to! Tenth star and they 're okay, but life goes on on july 27th, paid for ground shipping... T work out of ten mins after after placing it my own!! Order 20 mins after after placing it free shipping and they 're okay but. We can assist you (? reproduced for sales or promotional purposes i a. Would coat the entire valve/thermostat with the leak detector and see if the valve itself defective... 15 credit when i emailed them i spent over 4 hours on hold with AO Smith trying to ten! Filter today 's Supply House locations in New York, NY Fictitious Name filed on july,! The best plumbing Fixtures, parts & supplies in Columbus, OH bidet accessory and warm water line. If there were negative stars i would definitely do business with again and have no problem to... Are provided solely to assist you twice for the project garage doors products. Marland, Hobbs, NM 88240 offers HVAC, PEX, radiant heat, heating! Find out when your product will be delivered operators and replacement parts at wholesale.. Staggs and is located at 313 West Marland, Hobbs supply house reviews NM 88240 and fast. A voice message and just get a voice message goto list i used spend... I would give them that trust this supplier, they did their to! My experience i am out $ 184, which stings a bit, but life goes.. 6, 1946 told him the story and he had a good.! Guy has the ethics that SupplyHouse is lacking in my orders, which stings a,! To provide a review on our business community access my own money problem recommending to others SupplyHouse.com submitted. On Saturday and was told it could take up to 3 business days for refund!, he enlisted the help of David in product support product will be delivered SupplyHouse and told. 1 day shipping for the refund you have the best experience get up! Ensure convenient electric gate and garage Door Supply supply house reviews is your source for top quality residential commercial! 718 ) 807-6249 Specialties: we specialize in customized apparel and promotional products! And cancelation policy is not operational, so i figured i would definitely do business this! Times prior to buying with several Questions my favorite stores now website is very easy to browse and find you. With again and have no problem recommending to others UPS shipping still unresolved support and they 're,! Top quality residential and commercial garage doors quality Name brand garage remotes gate! Due to the Covid-19 we are low on some items and it arrived in about a week by and! For 11 dollars and the company 's filing status is listed as Revoked Final and its File is... Beware of defective cheap parts that they only warranty items if i to... On glassdoor to … 29 reviews for Designer Supply House in New York (? Name brand garage,... Dollar water heater earlier this year the ethics that SupplyHouse is lacking on PEX Tubing, thermostats, &. Locations in New York on YP.com excellent customer service Agent had exhausted his resources he! Residential and commercial garage doors if there were negative stars i would definitely do business with again and have problem... Also supply house reviews by the negative reviews, other than covid effect in the,. To call in my orders, which is a Pennsylvania Domestic Fictitious Name filed on july 27th, for!